Photobucket
1-7-01 - 7 04 pm

there's just something about girls in bookstores and me.

maybe it's simply the fact that they're there that grabs my attention.

i was in another one, a bookstore that is, today. i was looking through the science/math section, because I AM A HUGE DORK, which is right next to the regional section, and this lady was looking through that section.

she had on some good used jeans, her hair kept off her face with a handkerchief, and she was looking at hiking books.

moments with you though they are few keep me far from feeling stranded.

i am just a rocking fool.

and the epitome of a gemini.

yo, yesterday, last night in particular, was bad for me, yes.

but after the second time i was awoken i laid there and i felt... something within me. and i can't really describe it. but i'm growing, and everything that's happening right now is feeding that. and one day, ah one day, i'm going to be a strong little dork.

so, yeah, things still sting and hurt and make me itchy and antsy, but... i've gotta keep looking forward.

what's that lyric... if i look down i miss all the good things and if i look up i just trip over things.

so i bought two books. yes, both of them science/math books. cause i am a HUGE DORK.

however i think i have a new song. moments with you, gran turino.

im about to eat a sandwich and read some books. woo.

HUGE DORK.



previous - next