Photobucket
12-26-00 - 10 50 pm

my cat just stuck his paw way down into my chocolate milk glass.

my cat likes chocolate milk.

my cat has good taste.

my cat. those words are nice.

i talked to the girl who "didnt have the balls" to talk to me. we talked about christmas and food and allergies and mowing lawns, to which she said "i have never heard mowing put into such a good light before."

because, you know, i'm all poetic and such.

which made me harken back to the day the girl told me "i could be all about making a cheese sandwich this way, because that's THE ONLY way to make it, but then you could come along and say "hey, look at making it this way. just look." and i would, because you would show it in such a different light. now, i'm not saying you can change minds or alter them or anything, but you open them. and that's a damn hard thing to do."

so. yes.

and i talked to the girls friend some more. about... what... pets and such. more stuff, yeah, but i forget.

the point is, im hoping she now thinks of me as a big goofball and, hence, doesnt need the balls to talk to me.

i told someone, today, that someone else found me incredibly intimidating. that kid could sort of see it, so i asked her to explain it to me, and she said if she had only met me once, and only really knew me through what someone else said, that i could be intimidating. but, because what she knows of me she knows from talking to me she... uh, this is going nowhere so im abruptly leaving this and starting a new paragraph.

the only time i was kicked out of school was my senior year. first day. yeah buddy.

why you ask?

well, i am a pirate and everything.

but, actually, i didn't have all my shots up to date.

i am an unvaccinated pirate.

a well read unvaccinated pirate.

they dont make many like me people, you best start gettin in line for some of this right now.

heh. yeah. no. i'm now going to make some scrambled eggs.

you know you want me.

i want you too.

previous - next