Photobucket
12-15-00 - 11 21 pm

the girl has instructed me not to get her anything material.

so i asked if i could at least write a letter.

and she said sure.

so im going to write her a letter. a big long winded letter.

she asked me "you're just trying to overwhelm me with love lately, arent you?"

"no ma'am. just being truthful and observant."

"right."

"well, say i was, BUT IM NOT, would it be having an effect on you?"

"you know i can't resist your lovin kid. he. you're too good to me."

"nope, never good enough, you know that."

"stop saying that."

"its the truth, so im going to keep on saying that."

"no."

"yeah."

and so forth and so on.

martine, earlier, wrote a letter for me to give to my dad. writing about how irresponsible i am and how she has grounded me and for my dad to ask santa to bring me coal. told the girl all this. told me that martine's a good kid.

said yeah, she is.

i sang sinatra earlier.

im sure if i took even one sniff it would bore me terrifffffffically too so how is it that i.... get a kick out of you.

for a while i would use the following to show i wanted a change of conversation:

i have a boil on my back the relative size of texas!

my, but i was a tasteful one, wasnt i?

oh, and ive decided i couldnt be with someone who didnt think getting an engagement ring from walmart would be really funny.

and thats all for tonight.

previous - next