Photobucket
12-9-00 - 11 40 pm

tickled catherine today.

not physically tickled, but tickled as in made her happy/giddy.

had gone, in a group, to a store. stayed with her, helped her shop for a guy's family. after we were finished, and after the rest of the group was finished, jerry asks are we done, i say yeah, we've finished.

the we just got catherine.

fell asleep on the couch tonight. they said i talked in my sleep. in sleep i said nuh uh.

in my sleep i have been told i have said... screamed the first one... no, ive said stop, ive said something else. and now nuh uh.

then i woke up and catherine drove me here cause everyone was just tired of seein me try to stay awake and participate when they could tell i wasnt in it.

took some nyquil about an hour ago. only thing happening is that my throat doesnt hurt as much.

im thinkin of going to bed real soon. which is odd, cause its a friday, but yeah. im not in a stayin up late mood.

ate swirl soft serve ice cream with gummi bears and sprinkles tonight. good stuff that.

i sneezed at work, today, and as i was sneezing i closed my eyes, you know, and it just got really black.

it was the most violent sneeze i can remember ever sneezing. woo. put the highlight in my work day it did.

but not really.

i also faxed and fixed a paper jam today.

cause im all productive like.

looked up at one point, caught the boss lady's eye, she did a slow grin which made me do a slow grin and was, probably, the actual best part to my day.

i feel like curlin up and sleepin. but not yet.

which brings me to a happy point:

tomorrow im eating my moms cooking. she's cooking something i asked for. then im going to curl up on the couch and just sleep.

sleep sleep sleep sleep. sleep so hard and so long that when i wake up ill make all kinds of popping noises and have forgotten that...

just have forgotten.

which, yeah, solves no problems. but still. i can forget for a moment, cant i?

yeah. i can. so there.



previous - next