Photobucket
12-5-00 - 12 01 pm

we talked last night, for an hour, for two.

we talked about why i feel like i have to be a super hero, why i cant view myself as equal to everyone else, why this and why that.

and then she disappeared on me. just stopped talking. something else distracted her.

and instead of waiting around to hear anything from her i left.

and now, next time when we talk, whenever the hell the next time we'll talk is, i'll have to ask where i fit in.

i can do nothing but ask that.

my throat is killing me. my nose is stuffed up, it feels like someone is kicking my back slowly in, and i need to get some food down in me.

my voice sounds funny. i spoke up earlier and lindsay chuckled.

i got sleep last night. maybe even 8 hours.

they asked if i had any medicine. told them i didnt know. they offered me medicine. told em i was alright.

which everyone knows is a lie.

4 pm im going away and im just going to lay in bed.

but no, you see, i cant do that. ive got to finish up the damn portfolio.

no, wait, i can do all that tomorrow.

dammit.

i said yeah if im going to be sick i hope it holds off until winter. but now i wish i hadnt of said that.

i wish someone would shoot me.

thank you and gnight.

previous - next