Photobucket
11-14-00 - 1 27 pm

three things i will never do via this:

1) give out my phone number, nor accept phone numbers

2) send out a picture of myself

and

3) meet anyone

these are three things i refuse to do. there is a certian amount of anonimity i want, which is why i call myself crayon here and the address is crayon.diaryland.com instead of first-middle-lastname.diaryland.com. and why none of my friends, as far as i know, know of this.

its the reason ive never come out and said where i've lived, other than being in the south. in not a huge town. and why i dont come out and say what jobs i have.

if you love me take my hand if you love me say you love me.

ive got to be heading on out now. i meant to have more to say, something altogether witty, but i got out something i needed to say.

so its alright.

now i leave.



previous - next