Photobucket
10-28-00 - 11 19 pm

heres the deal with the laptop yo:

it will take 1 and half to 2 weeks to fix.

so i will do my best to make entries, but they'll be sparse.

and, once again, emails i can always handle, so if you want your daily dose of good crayon lovin, email, and you'll get your own special reply.

i promise.

tonight i stole my sister.

i made her leave with me. spent a good 3 or more hours with her.

just her and me, walking around the mall, talking, laughing.

made her try chai tea for the first time tonight.

we went to the car wash at 10 pm.

to wash the car.

a man came over at one point, when i was soapin up the car. he said he was sitting on empty and had to get to this big city i wont name but's a little over an hour away tonight and all he had to offer was a watch and a pocket knife.

i gave him five dollars.

i still feel kind of weird about that.

but i couldnt lie to him.

so, yeah, after he thinked me and further sort of put me out, he left. and i told the sister that if any other weird people start hanging around to just get in the car and lock the door.

if i had been thinking i would've given her the keys, too, so she could've driven off.

and, yeah, i would've stayed outside of the car and distracted whoever.

probably would've gotten my ass whooped, but still, my sister was there. i'm not letting shit go right to her.

a little bit later another guy sort of floated by. i moved around so i was between him and my sister and he kind of floated past.

im not that intimidating, people.

folk dont look at me and think, oh man, that one's a barrel of anger waiting to explode.

hell, i told the girl once that i was ball of rage.

she laughed a long time at that.

but nothing happened and i didnt have to get myself stupidly injured.

then i went and bought her supper and drove her back home.

which is where im currently writing up this entry.

im about to go watch a movie, then maybe fall asleep.

or do both at the same time.

cause im talented like that, you see.

oh, and i found out what my sister's current future plans in life are. and i can see her doing it. and i can see myself helping her to do it.

if she lets me.

that's my biggest reason for doing what im doing now. i want to make it so, when it's time for her to go off to college, she doesnt have to depend on just an atheletic scholarship or academic one. if she falls in love with this or that college and gets only part of the money, i want to be able to help if the parents cant.

so. yes.

crayon is a big mushy mess when it comes to family, yo.

and now i must leave. it is late and ive still got plans and all this fun nonsense.

oh i wish i had a laptop.

but hey.

it was mildly entertaining to watch the smoke.

then i broke out in hives.

heh. no. i didnt.

ok, im truly going now.

previous - next