Photobucket
10-6-00 - 12 55 pm

i move easier into hugs now.

when they approach me with open arms i feel a tug at my lips and step forward.

i need to buy a gift, today or tomorrow, for jack.

not sure what to get her.

i'll find something.

soon i shall leave. soon ill drive somewhere... probably the grandparents, and then... somewhere...

there arent many things that make me feel like ive actually done something of merit than having a cat stop and sniff me.

im hurting for things to say, yes.

in my dream i wound up in an elevator. in the elevator i was only sposed to go to the 4th floor. but the elevator was under the influence of an evil wizard guy so it started going up and going down, like is breaking down. but then it started going up.

and didnt stop.

it hit the 100th floor or some such and went up. it hit the helicopter pad.

i heard "god. i hate heights."

but was about to get out of the elevator, about to go across the pad, even though i hate heights.

but i dont, not really, not awake.

i had to go. she was somewhere out there.

but before i took a step out the elevator started dropping.

dropped fast.

the kid in the elevator with me was screaming. i just had my eyes closed, my forehead pressed against a wall.

reached out, grabbed the kid, pulled her towards me.

heard "we're going to be fine."

and we were fine.

my neck needs to be cracked.

or massaged.

and now i go.



previous - next