Photobucket
9-20-00 - 10 38 pm

i came back and laid down and went to sleep.

slept, on and off, for two or so weeks.

ok. yeah, i just noticed i put weeks. i actually meant hours.

please tell me you knew thats what i meant.

but see, i leave that there to show you that, yes, crayon, even though you may lust after me as you are prone to do, does make mistakes.

and, yet, somehow, admitting my faults just draws you in... even... closer.

who can blame you eh?

ive been wondering, lately, why and how women became dominated.

there's a tale from mesopotamia that talks about one god overcoming a goddess and then creating the human race.

which is, this far, the earliest tale of domineering ive come across.

ive got thoughts and theories and such. but. yeah.

oh the crazy things i do in my spare time eh.

i got attacked by a girl with a shoe tonight. she was getting all dressed for her date and i wasnt being helpful, you see.

honestly, i think she was freaking out more than needed.

i have been told, more than once, that i have a very dry sense of humor. i think it surprises people who just start to know me.

because it tends to come from left field, you see.

we'll be sitting around and they're all lusting after me and i poke a bit more fun at someone than i have in the past, and laughter erupts because its crayon saying that.

and, apparentally, its an honor to get me to laugh.

i remember one lunch, in high school, i was sitting around a group of my friends and a guy came up and then said something i just wasnt expecting from his mouth... because i knew his sister... and i choked on my food because i let out a mild chuckle.

it looked like i was laughing my little crayon heart out. i wasnt, not really, but from the chaos that ensued, i might as well have. they were all amazed i was laughing and laughing so much.

how little they know me. i do laugh, yo, and have for a while now. its just... i dont explode with laughter at the stuff they did/do. i laugh more at the subtle things, and i laugh more... behind people.

im the type of kid that likes to fade out for a moment, from everyone's memories, so i can watch them.

and hence, they miss me laughing at em when they spill food.

oh oh oh, you know that move where you're drinking and you go to look at your watch but you forget youve got the container in your hand and you spill your liquids all over the place?

ive done that. multiple times.

and with you laughing at me, i now depart.



previous - next