Photobucket
9-20-00 - 12 09 am

i walked to jens, because i hadnt seen her since... heh, saturday... and i had to show my face and such.

i knocked. no answer. i heard the radio on, loudly.

so i knocked some more.

finally heard movement.

she comes to the door, opens it, stands there a minute singing along with the radio.

that, my friends, is why i enjoy being around jen.

then i fell asleep while she showered.

met up with a bunch of other people. went to a movie. movie was a little more than an hour away so we went to eat.

i cleared my plate buddy.

saw nurse betty.

it was better than i thought. much. it was... odd... to say the least.

but thats probably why i liked it.

that, and the fact carlos made me choke on a gummy bear at the start of the movie.

yeah. you heard me. i eat gummy bears.

i eat gummy bears GLEEFULLY!

damn straight.

man. i am tired.

so.

yes. time to go.

GLEEFULLY you hear!



previous - next