Photobucket
9-11-00 - 10 56 am

i carry a weight around on my shoulders.

half the time i dont know if i put the weight on myself, or if it's just something that falls there.

and as much as it hurts me, i will always willingly carry it.

im moving on less than five hours of sleep right now, just so you know.

forgive me if i say anything rash crude or just downright stupid.

i was walking this morning and it was raining. but it was the rain that you can't see but more feel.

it wasnt that forceful rain, it wasnt the kind that hit the pavement the grass the flowers and had a little rebound. it was the kind you barely felt hitting your skin.

and it barely hit enough that my arms, which were the only part of my body sans face exposed, had a little misting on them.

it was nice.

i dont use umbrellas. not often, at least.

im happy with the rain.

theres one thing i find myself doing when i want to relax, when i want to ease into myself. i have this grover, i believe ive mentioned him before, and so i take his two feet and run them through my fingers.

ive done this as far back as i can remember.

it takes three runnings to hit the four spaces.

im sposed to go to lunch in ten minutes. i dont know if i can eat, but i need to eat, so i will eat.

there are three boxes of gushers sitting on my desk.

soooo sososososososo so.

what's white on the outside, green on the inside, and hops?

a frog sandwich.

ba da da dum.

im hella funny.

heh.

ah me. at least i amuse myself. if no one else.

time to prepare for lunch.



previous - next