Photobucket
9-4-00 - 5 27 pm

so, apparentally, last night, the girl was asked if i was a "hottie."

now, not by me. cmon, i've got more tact than that.

well, ok, i dont, not really. but i didn't ask.

the person who asked later told me the girl said "i dont know if i would use that word to describe crayon."

which didnt surprise me at all.

i am, in no sense of the word, a hottie.

i mean, i dont scare little children. but i'm not a hottie.

nor do i want to be a hottie.

but what did surprise me, however, was what the girl said right after that.

"crayon is beautiful. inside and out."

of course, mind you, without the crayon.

so. yes. damn. heh. im flattered at that.

ive been told ive got an aura to me, that i've got an innocent soul, that theres an honesty to me.

and all of this is probably wrong.

but beautiful, that, that is... nice. but i dont see it.

then again, the girl, she calls herself plain.

but damn if she is.

ive gotta go now. more later eh.



previous - next