Photobucket
9-2-00 - 9 40 am

ive gotta stop by dc yo.

a friend there, the one who told me she's in love, isnt having a swell time. so, sometime in the near future, ive gotta get my poor ass some money so i can get my poor ass on a plane and to dc.

there was no warm water this morning in the shower. pissed me off. i hate cold showers.

heh, ok, so it didnt piss me off. that would be kinda sad, actually, if all it took was cold water to piss me off.

i keep picturing the crane. i think that's my true calling yo.

i need socks.

my feet are cold.

the previous two were, yes, related, for those of yall who didnt connect them.

i used to kick ass in connect four.

i just tried to spell connect contect.

to be able to lean into her and have her casually place her arms over my shoulder, grasping her left wrist with her right, and know she does this because she's secretly damn possessive of me and she wants me there...

i have burn scars from when i worked with pretzels. one of them used to look like a heart. but not anymore.

i'm such a messy eater. i once had food get on my foot.

oh ohohohohoh im hungry. what i would give for some good pizza right now. or sweet and sour chicken. or hot turkey. or anything really hot.

or fruit.

im hoping that ill walk to work today and get there and it be closed and say "closed for the holiday weekend!" or some such, so i could walk back and fall asleep on a bed i dont feel connected (contected) to.

but i probably wont. and so i probably will work. i dont know how im gonna manage lunch, but ah ah, someone is sposed to be working with me today.

so, then, i will be able to answer the time old question "does being with someone make boredom all the more painful?"

time to go.

song: cmon over, come on over baby.

heh.

previous - next