Photobucket
8-31-00 - 12 59 pm

my second new job starts in three hours. i have no clue as to what ill be doing. im thinking just clerical work.

which is alright with me.

i can lick envelopes with the best of them.

i just got out of the shower.

well, not just. maybe... thirty minutes ago.

but, see, the point is, i was getting down in the shower.

dancing my little crayon heart out.

and, yes, i know that this is asking for trouble. asking for me to do the moonwalk and come crashing down and busting my head upside the projected soap dish.

and that just wouldnt be very dignified.

i got an email from a friend today.

i havent seen her for... multiple months.

she says she fell in love.

im damn happy for her. and i know the guy. and i approve of the guy.

heh, man, im damn protective of my friends.

i did the contact dance earlier.

see, that dance is where you put in the contact and then dance around because something got in your eye at the same time and it BURNS LIKE HELL.

damn, i lead such a boring life.

but it amuses me so.

im going to change clothes, i believe. and i should probably wash my dirty clothes tonight.

but...

i dont know.

yes, yes i will.

the girl. she leaves friday.

i feel all clean right now.

APEX!

heh. just thought that needed to be said.

man. what a boring entry.

previous - next