Photobucket
8-22-00 - 4 01 pm

if theres one thing this town will do for me it's teach me the proper way to nap.

i keep almost falling asleep not in my bed.

and when i do it starts from the outside in; all of a sudden my feet and hands and legs and arms go away.

there's a warm egg like part of me right in the center.

drips slips flows around the tines of that fork you use to mix me.

so, yeah, that's what... a kitty and raw egg in the center of me, eh chrystie?

i'm going to have to work a damn lot these next few weeks, get me some money, gotta make some trips to boston you see.

you know when you assume you make an ass out of u and me, right?

right.

yet it's just natural for people to assume.

ok, a month ago a friend whos known me for... years... at least four, i guess... this friend, she goes and says chris (is that the guys name?) from nysnc or backstreet or what have you reminds her of me.

nsync?

sure.

by the by, im accepting recommendations for cds.

see, i dont have money to spare so im gonna go stock up on cds cause im a financial idiot.

but yall love that about me, right?

right.

of course.

whats not to love eh?

my charm tempered with my modesty beaten with my sly wit wrapped in my poetic ramblings dipped in a cheesy cheese.

i am crayon.

lust for me.

(good freaking lord. i apologize for that. but still, lust for me, if you want. i wont stop you. but if you'll tell me, i'd like that, and i'll blush too.)



previous - next