Photobucket
8-12-00 - 7 24 pm

i just let out a huge sneeze.

i'm going to take this as sign.

a sign of what exactly i'm unsure of as this moment, but there you go.

went out to the country today. robyn was there. had me some good hot dogs.

played croquet.

i kid you not.

except, i was actually just standing there telling people how to play and when their turn was.

i shouldve made up rules. no one would've known.

"yeah, after you hit it through that one you've gotta get on your knees and push the ball four feet in any direction. using only your nose. you cant use your arms to hold yourself up."

ive got this little cousin, jordan, he's about... little.

we'll leave it at that.

i point at him, go "you"

he points at me, goes "you"

i point at him, go "you"

he gives me a thumb up and goes "yeah!"

makes me laugh.

family is insanely important to me.

i miss robyn. damn her for living in florida.

but, ah, the kid is thinking of going to a big name college in my town (guess, first person to name my town wins... uh... i'll write a poem about em.) so then i could see her much more.

hey, damn, where's my watch?

god dammit.

actually, im not that upset over the missing watch, i just figured i should pretend to be.

i dont know why.

dont ask why.

monday i leave.

you see, im leavin on a jet plane.

dont know when i'll be back again (midnight friday actually).

and, you see, i aint got time for a fast train.

i'm a going home (maryland, really),

my baby, she a wrote me a letter (yes).

what a rambling pointless unamusing untouching (that even a damn word) entry.

i'm gonna go watch a movie now.

itchy knees is what i have.

heh.

bye.

previous - next