Photobucket
6-22-00 - 10 57 pm

after i did what i had planned to do today, i was sweaty. and others were sweaty. ill leave you to figure out what i did.

maybe its because i dont expect anything when i meet people im surprised by them later on. see, i dont expect people to like me or find me funny or want to continue getting to know me.

getting to know all about me.

getting to like you.

getting to hope you like me.

daisys and buttercups, but i digress.

badly.

so, yeah, if anything, i expect a stranger to find me a a bit of a dork and on the eccentric side.

so it came as a complete surprise to me when, tonight, this kid i met exactly six days ago, after saying she hated someone, turns to me and goes "but i really love you" which struck me as sweet.

and it shows you how much she doesnt know me.

a story to tell eh?

let's see... the worse head pain thing i've ever had was the time i was playing around and i got pushed back over a chair and the back of my head met the edge of a piano.

i then proceded to sit down on the ground, muttering in pain. as i went to lean against something, the back of my head hit what i was trying to lean against.

i had a sore sore head for three days.

and yet ive never had a broken bone.



previous - next