Photobucket
6-13-00 - 1 42 am

so, i guess i should start by talking a little bit about myself.

im actually saying that cause now, as i stare at this screen, nothing arrives in the head. and i can always go on and on about me.

i just graduated. like last month.

i hate when i use the word like.

the saddest sound, or at least one of the saddest sounds, in the world is food hitting the floor.

i love potatoes. mashed, fried, scalloped, its all good.

i pretend to write, though you can't tell here eh?

i have a vague idea what i want to do with my life, but nothing solid.

i know who i want in my life. the friends i want in my life, that is.

if you want to get my attention, laugh. make me laugh.

i hate onions. i hate onions because of church.

i don't go to church anymore. as in since i was five.

the best thing to come from church: we got these little hamburger shaped gum things.

i love commas. i overuse them.

i can't spell.

i'm incredibly short.

but i'm over five feet. by not even an inch. but i'm over five feet.

i randomly use '.

i believe im a giant.

i've always wanted to fly. bunch of my dreams are of me flying.

i love you. no, not you. you.

i'm a bitter bitter person. but im damn optimistic.

i have incredible luck. i can just sit back and let things happen. i usually don't, though.

this is probably enough for now. maybe the next one will actually have more depth. odds are not, though, cause once again, itll probably be about me. we'll see.

previous - next