Photobucket
2010-01-11 - 3:17 a.m.

Thing about drinking is it makes me miss hips.

Hips and shoulders and back and neck. Skin and warmth.

And I know one night I'm going to go out drinking with some friends and drink too much and think about hips too much and do something stupid but you know what? Maybe that's not the worst thing in the world.

I'm relatively young. I've been good and loyal and honest the majority of my life, thus far. I get in a relationship and I stay in it.

I don't know. I've been drinking.

And I just want someone's hips right now. Just my palm against their hips and their breath on my neck. I want to wake up to some geeky, nerdy girl who has the most insane taste in music who thinks the best thing we could possibly do would be to go to the zoo.

I don't know. I'm going to go watch a movie and pass out.

previous - next