Photobucket
2009-05-08 - 1:58 p.m.

So I've remembered/realized a few things.

A) I'm a fucking amazing catch. Sometimes. I will sublist why:

i) I can fucking cook my ass off and enjoy it.

ii) I can pay my fucking bills. And yours, too.

iii) I've got a plan for my future. It involves more education and a career wherein I will make a difference.

iv) I am really funny.

v) My eyes are beautiful, sucker.

vi) I have a cute dog.

vii) I'm clean and have a killer hair cut.

B) It's her damn loss. If she wants to be in love with someone else who may not even feel the same way back, then go for it.

C) I'm really struggling between being the heartless bastard I can be and not wanting to hurt her. Guess that means I'm maturing.

D) Blah blah blahblhlafhafh blah. BlGHDSGF Blah.

I don't know.

previous - next