Photobucket
2008-05-23 - 2:50 p.m.

My girlfriend is the best one ever, suckers. My birthday is coming up (Monday. I'll be 26.) and she got me a mofo gps device for the car, which I've wanted forever because I get lost all the time when I go to new places.

I've started working nights, 10 pm to 6 am, at work to help them out. It sucks crazy huge. I get so bored and it's fucked up my sleeping schedule and I hate it. Boo me. But, but. But it makes me look pretty good, which is good because there's a promotion opening up.

I've got nothing else, so I'm going to do Dandy's meme. Because I'm exhausted. Boo. And also older.

*What I was doing ten years ago:

I was a baby. 15, almost 16. I was finishing up my sophomore year of high school. I was getting ready to take the driver's test with my dad saying such encouraging things such as "not everyone passes it the first time."

I passed it the first time.

Nothing really happened sophomore year. Played ball for the worst coach ever. Almost failed Spanish. That's about it.

*Five things on my to-do-list today:

1) Finish waxing my car.

2) Do the dishes.

3) Sleep.

4) Pay some bills.

5) Fry some crunchy chicken and serve with pasta!

Snacks I enjoy:

Lil Debbie Nutty Bars.

Gushers.

Bananas, grapes, oranges.


Things I�d do if I was a billionaire:

Pay off the bills.

Pay off my parents' bills, Kelly's bills.

Buy a decent house.

Establish a scholarship at my high school for kids who have dream colleges but can't afford to go.

Travel.

I've determined that all I need, after bills and everything are paid, is 500,000. I'd stock that away, live off the interest. So pretty much everything between billionaire to 500,000 would be given away.

Especially to my huge family.

Then I'd do some stuff for at-risk youth.

Listen:

I had a kid at work, smart kid, nice kid, funny and well-mannered. We'd talk and he told me some stuff about his past.

He graduated, got his diploma, had more than the capability to do something good, something major.

He got released. Bout a month ago I read that he pistol whipped a 15 year old girl, broke her nose, threw her in his trunk and attempted to kidnap her.

He lost most of his teenage years. Now he's lost most of his 20s and 30s.

Kids need help. Be grateful if you've got some good ones.

Places I�ve lived:

Antioch, TN

Clarksville, TN

Birmingham, AL

Hoover, AL

Rivergate, TN


previous - next