Photobucket
2007-11-27 - 1:48 p.m.

Last night Kelly had problems at her job (which is a whole nother "blog") and I was with her. So was Jessica, the friend from an earlier "blog" who should be "blogged" about again.

We got bored. Or, more really like, I got upset with her work situation and by the fact that we kept saying we were leaving and she was coming with us but stayed.

So Jessica and I left. When we got back to the apartment we were sitting in my dad's car (because I am fifteen again. Or not really, because my car was being worked on.) looking for my phone.

We found pepper spray.


Uh. I think you can see where this is going.

Jessica sprayed me. Then Kelly came home. And we were in my dad's car with the air blasting on my face and Kelly said "the friend in me thinks this is pretty funny, but the girlfriend in me wants to hit you."

I couldn't sleep last night because my hands would touch my body and then my body would burn with the fire of a thousand bigots.

It's an experience I am glad I had. I just got off the phone with Kelly and she said "did you learn a lesson?" and I replied "maybe, maybe not. I will not commit myself at such an early date."


And just so you don't think I'm a complete ass for ditching Kelly last night: I went out and bought her presents to make her feel better (and they did) and we were all three of us heading out the door when she started talking to a coworker and continued talking. And talking. And talking. So we dipset.

I am hip, yo.

And my eyes are still swollen.

previous - next