Photobucket
2007-11-24 - 11:33 a.m.

Two of my cousins have had babies this past year. I was actually able to get off and be with family this Thanksgiving so I was able to see them with their kids.

I was also able to see my mom with their kids. And, well, I do believe my mom is itching for some grandkids.

Kelly and I have been together almost two years now. It is the longest, healthiest relationship I've ever had.

I have also learned a lot from Kelly. Things such as:

A) When your girlfriend says she needs to go on a diet you say "shut up, stop being stupid, you're perfect."

B) If she does go on a diet, you go on a diet, too. WILLINGLY. But you also throw away the fast food bags before you get home.

C) Randomly, through the diet, you tell her she looks like she's losing weight. Even if a)she hasn't and b) doesn't need to lose weight.

D) You can get away with anything by saying "but I wanted to cuddle with you" or some version of that. For example: "If you drive I can cuddle with you" or "let's eat at home. That way we can sit on the couch and cuddle."

And that's all I have time for now because I have to go get dressed for work.

previous - next