Photobucket
2007-10-11 - 1:52 p.m.

We live on the bottom floor of our building (which is how the break-in man broke-in) and the people above us love their patio.

They go out there constantly, with their kids, with their friends. At all hours of the night.

And me, I love a patio, too.

But the thing with the people above us is that their balcony/patio thing is not a solid floor. It's got slats. And things fall between their slats.

Sometimes funny things, like a dismembered Barbie arm, are found on our patio.

Sometimes not so funny things are found. Like a hell of a lot of cigarette butts. And a large pile of sand.

Kelly and I are getting upset about it. (Me more than her.)

So now I have to decide how to handle the situation. Do I talk to them? Or do I just go straight to the management?

Kelly's reaction is to go to them, tell them because they may not realize, hey. They're messy as fuck.

And where the hell is all the fucking sand coming from?

Ah. So. Any input?


previous - next