Photobucket
9-16-07 - 11 55 am

So Friday I went back in for my fourth interview at work. It went well, but so did my third interview.

I had time to kill, so I went to the break room and started to read and chit chat with other people who came to work early.

Then the Security Manager came in (who hadn't sat in on my interview) and told me to come with him. So I went. He called my supervisor in.

Then he asked for my badge. And I was thinking... shit. I'm getting fired. So I gave him my badge.

And then he gave me a shiny gold badge. I got the mofo promotion.

I am now a Corporal. Corporal Crayon.

So I say suck on that, world! Suck on it!

I'm in charge of a whole building and the building happens to be the best behaved (usually) students, so I've got it fairly easy.

I am hungry and dirty so I have to go.

Keep it real you in the blue.

previous - next