Photobucket
9-11-07 - 11 55 am

I might be on a roll with this whole "updating" thing all the kids are talking about these days.

Man, I am hep.

I have to go to work in about two hours and I really don't want to. I don't understand the point of having sick time if they make such a big deal about me actually... you know... taking the sick time.

However, I have Tuesday and Wednesday off, so I might as well go in and work an easy day and just take my days off instead of trying to give myself a three day weekend.

I have a week long vacation in October coming up that I'm really looking forward to (Kelly and I are going out of town to a wedding) but it's coming so slow. And plus, during the vacation I have to go to court. Because of work.

I won't go into it, but I'll let it be said that I am a witness, not an accused.

Kelly is the best girlfriend ever.
A) When I left for training she set up a light bright welcome home sign.
B) She has a book all about the history of the pencil.
C) She lets me sleep in.
D) She takes care of me when I'm sick.
E) She lets me have the last brownie (but I don't ever take it.)

And now I have to go get ready for work.

previous - next