Photobucket
9-8-07 - 3 28 pm

This past week I went out of town for training.

Something weird happened, and I started talking to Kelly about it, and it made me realize that it was weird because I found it weird.

See, on Wednesday night I slept through the entire night. Well, not entire night, I only got about five hours of sleep. But the trick is, I went to bed... and only woke up when the alarm went off.

When the alarm went off I remember thinking "man, okay, my clock is wrong because this is the first time I've woken up. Let me check my phone."

But the alarm was right. I actually slept through an entire night.

I don't remember the last time I slept through the night. I wake up at least 3 times at night. Apparently, according to recent conversations I've had, this isn't really normal.

I just assumed it was. I don't really wake up tired. I just wake up through the night.

Kelly's convinced me to go see a doctor about this, so I'm going to set something up soon. Maybe. If I can't cure myself first, yo.

AAAaaaaannnnnd sometime soon I'll post something not boring.

previous - next