Photobucket
2007-03-29 - 4:33 p.m.

It's been a while and the smart thing to do would be to return to my last entry and see where I left off in this crazy world that is a mine.

But I'm not going to do that.

I'm still really in love with that Kelly girl. It's been over a year now, and to sit back and compare her with Amy... there's absolutely no comparison. She blows Amy clean out of the fucking water.

Kelly's having health problems, which is going to lead into her having surgery sometime within the next two weeks.
She can bet I'm going to be with her, and not out partying.

I think I said something about my eye situation last time. Perhaps not. Either way, here's an updated update: it's still happening, and once in a while I get worried that it's progressing but so far it seems to be at a steady stand still.

Work is work is work. My post shifted, so now I'm working with juveniles who have just been arrested. Never been placed before, but only because they've never been caught. When I'm not working with them I've got a dorm full of the craziest teen felons ever. And one of them hates me, so next time I type on this thing I might have some kind of crazy injury to talk about because I yelled at him for walking around in a towel. Who knows.

I live on the edge, you see.

It's a beautiful day outside, red shirt, so go smile.

previous - next