Photobucket
11/26/06 - 10 am

Look, it's been exactly almost two months since I've last been here.
Things get stuck in this comfortable cycle and I look up and whole weeks have passed where I've meant to come back here and check up on all of you and leave the best entry ever, an entry so good you'd slap your momma, but alas. You must slap your momma for something else.

I will give a brief run down of my life:

A) Amy is a complete asshole. She ran up a forty some odd dollar late fee on my blockbuster card and took forever to pay it, with her current item-thing-scary person lying to me over the phone and telling me to go to hell.
So, yes. Asshole who I am glad to be completely rid of.

B) My dog is the clumsiest dog ever, which means he's pretty much perfect for me. He also eats a lot.

C) My girlfriend is the best girlfriend ever. She is funny and pretty and smells good and does the robot in the middle of the kitchen whether I am looking or not. I like cooking for her because she thinks everything I make is good (which it is. Be jealous of her. She's dating a master chef).

D) I find myself looking at buying houses. But I'm not going to. Not for a while. I'm building a fence right now, so I'm going to stay here long enough to get my money out of the damn fence that's taking forever to build.

I said, a while back, that this was going to be the best year ever for me. And thus far, minus some stupid ups and downs (I'm looking at you, Amy), it has been.

However I am hungry and so I am departing. I will be back, more often, I swear.

previous - next