Photobucket
2006-04-01 - 12:59 p.m.

I've been gone for a week, about an hour and a half away doing training for my new job.
This is how I know that Kelly is the one for me:
She came down and visited me midweek. Drove three hours total just to have maybe four hours with me.
It's so weird and unusual. She's really wanting to be with me, to spend time with me, and I'm not even having surgery and she's putting forth the effort to spend time with me.
That's pretty incredible.
I stopped by my parents' house to pay some bills and finish up some loose work, and I tried getting online to do it, but my sister's boyfriend has done something to their computer system, and it kind of pisses me off that my sister and her boyfriend are taking complete advantage of my parents.
Tess will never move out if they don't start putting their feet down about what they will pay for and what they won't.
It's ridiculous.
But I'm out like.... I don't know.

previous - next