Photobucket
2006-02-12 - 11:18 a.m.

Late last night she got in touch with me and told me she had a good time, asked when we could get together again. We both are free on Thursday, so there you go.

A short pro and con list.

Pro:
She's graduated college, so none of that moving away for school nonsense.

She works in a mother fu-shut yo mouth-I'm just talking about CANDY-I can dig it-STORE. A candy store, how great and perfect is that?

She seems to possess the same kind of geekiness that I do, and also some geekiness that I do not, which is fun to watch.

Those three alone equal a good new friend. She seems to have a good sense of humor, which is a huge plus, and she can laugh at herself, which is even better.

Cons:

Uh.

I don't know, really. Too early to call it. I don't know if she's done drugs or if her friends are on heroin (but from what I saw, I don't think so), I don't think she's a heavy Christian, she's actually older than me, so (I'm assuming here) that should mean she's kinda fairly well grounded.

Oh, she's nervous around me, which is a con, but I'm sure that'll change once she realizes how great and wonderful I am. Falls to my charms, that is.

Man, it's been really good remeeting these old friends of mine.

previous - next