Photobucket
2006-02-11 - 7:38 p.m.

I don't know how much to say here without hurting anybody, which is stupid, because this is my place, my place, and I should write whatever the hell I feel like. If people come here and get hurt by what I say, then it is their fault for having been warned and still coming here, and there's no reason/right for them to get angry or mad or bitch at me.
I've been writing her for a little over five years. A few months shy of 6, actually.
That means almost 1/4 of my life is here.
The good and the bad and the stupid. All the women I've loved? Written about here.
I don't want to hurt her any more than I already have, but that doesn't mean I should shut this down completely or only tell a fraction of what really is going on. There's no excuse for her to "accidentally" stumble across this. If she wants to see it, she will, and so be it.


With that said:
I really have a strong feeling about this year. A lot of things suck, yeah. A lot of shitty stuff has happened, yeah.
But there's some good stuff going on, too.
Jobs, opportunties to volunteer and play with dogs, this and that.
And I'm getting back in touch with old friends, which is great. They make me laugh.
There's this new girl, someone I knew in middle school and jr. high, a million years ago, and I'm really excited to have found her again.
We hung out last night, with a few of her friends, and it was really good. I made her laugh, I laughed, played a few hands of uno (that I never won, dammit.)

But now I am really tired because I didn't get much sleep last night, so I'm heading to at least take a nap.



previous - next