Photobucket
2006-01-26 - 8:45 p.m.

If I could, this is what I would eat tonight:
A foot long chili dog.
Tater tots.
Two bean burritos.
Muffins.
Tasty rolls.
A pudding pop, the kind from the early 90s.
Fish sticks.
A good caeser sald.
Sweet and sour chicken.

But I am too tired to make a one of any of that. I keep leaning over and falling asleep. I've fallen asleep twice.


There's apparently a lot of talk at work for me getting promoted into a much bigger position than what I had in Birmingham, and while I'm kind of excited at the chance to prove myself, I'm kind of scared at the size of the task.
I would be in charge of three different departments. At least, if nothing else, I would be kept busy and wouldn't be stuck in one spot like I have been the last three days.
And there might be a raise in it for me, seeing as how I'd be a "specialty" department head.


Called in to the Humane Society and I should start volunteering mid-February.
I'm really looking forward to it.

Maybe I will have tomato soup and some cheese toast.

Yay boring entries!

previous - next