Photobucket
2006-01-03 - 2:19 a.m.

The silly thing is, it's 2:20 in the morning and you probably haven't thought about me in days but I'm sitting here missing the hell out of you.

It's not right, not sleeping next to you.

Yesterday I made this list (for the second time) of why I'm dateable.
I think it's time to make a list of what I want to date.

A) Someone who laughs.
B) Someone who can make me laugh.
C) Someone who is really smart.
D) Someone who has some kind of talent I could never have. Be it music or art or etc.
E) Someone with a great smile.
F) Someone who would laugh if I took them to the grocery store on a date.
G) Someone who punches me when I make a mean joke.
H) Someone who lets me hold the door open.
I) Someone who puts me in the top ten.
J) Someone who will drive once in a while.
K) Someone who likes dogs.
L) Someone who volunteers for something.
M) Someone who will push me to be better than I really am.
N) Someone who thinks I'm better than I really am.
O) Someone who won't make too much fun of me when I dance.
P) Someone who likes to sleep in with me.
Q) Someone who understands that I can get frustrated.
R) Someone who wants to have kids.
S) Someone who is not jealous of people I have in my heart.
T) Someone who would want to be my everything.
U) Someone who doesn't do drugs anymore.
V) Someone who is responsible.
W) Someone less selfish than I am.
X) Someone who has pretty hair.
Y) Someone who will hug me in public.
Z) Someone who respects my love for Grover.

previous - next