Photobucket
6-4-04 - 1:33 a.m.

as i am tired and have just spent the last two days moving apartments (concurrent with a horribly burnt back) i will keep this brief and fairly truthful.

a list of things i'm sure you don't know about me.

a) my eye hurt a lot today, so i took my contact out. there was a hole in the middle of the contact. i am reaching the conclusion that my left eye is gaining the super power of laser vision, but slowly. it burned a hole in my contact, next it shall burn a hole right through evil-doers' legs! all i can hope for, now, is that my right eye catches up.

b) my great-grandfather died from a bee sting. i am slightly allergic to bee stings. this does not stop me from playing around bees.

c) i had this conversation with my sister last night, after watching a commercial that included a car driving off a bridge. i begin. "why can't i get paid to do that?" "to drive?" "... off of things."

my sister laughed.

d) i've developed a mild crush on a good friend.

e) it is foggy out.

f) my new roommate's cat likes me.

g) i have a soft spot for dance movies.

h) also, musicals, such as oklahoma.

i) i'm tired and leaving now.

previous - next