Photobucket
12-11-02 - 11 40 pm

so all day long most of what i've been thinking about is her.

i think about her stomach, the lines she has, how she has a swimmers body but doesn't see it.

she likes it when i run my fingers over that little dip her hip takes to the inside of her thigh.

i like running my fingers over that little dip.

all day long i've been picturing living with her. crawling into bed to take a nap next to her.

i picture laying my head down in her lap as she watches tv. having her run her fingers through my hair until i fall asleep there.

i picture taking a shower with her. run my hands over her back, kissing the nape of her neck.

it scares me a lot, sometimes, that's she becoming everything to me. i'm not ready for this, i'm not ready to be lost to someone else.

i want to hold her, right now.

i want her to be with me when my friends randomly decide to go bowling.

i want to be in a mexician restuarant with her, and ten other people, and reach under the table to rub behind her knee, tickling her.

on a different note:

our dumpster caught on fire tonight. saw it as i was leaving. someone else saw it, too. we both went inside, i told tom and jennifer, got a pot of water, jennifer got some water too, we went out to the dumpster. jen tossed hers in, i tossed mine in, fire was out.

went by there later, still smelled of smoke.

im a big kid, but i think it was kind of cool that i passed the fire truck going to a fire that i had just put out.

yes, that's right.

not only am i extremely, heartbreakingly attractive, but i'm also a hero.

plus i like puppies.

previous - next