Photobucket
1-3-01 - 9 50 pm

i have a cold.

the thing with me having a cold is i have an even looser grip on self control.

which means i go around singing songs.

at the top of my lungs.

i think the last song i sang went like this:

hush little baby dont you cry, mommas gonna buy you a mocking bird. and if that moccking bird dont sing, momma's gonna buy you a diamond ring. and if that diamond ring dont shine, momma's gonna buy you an apple pie. and if that apple pie aint eaten, mommas gonna

and thats when i stopped, because i realized i was walking around the living room of my parents house singing.

good thing, you know, i dont get embarrassed easily.

also, good thing, that my sister didnt have her camcorder pointed towards me.

uh, i hope.

im a manager at work. i was asked to tone down my approach because a supervisor was getting frustrated with me.

this pisses me off for miltiple reasons.

a) i am a manager. he is a supervisor.

b) if he was actually doing his job, i wouldn't have to tell his employees what i want done.

c) i cant help it if the employees respect me more than they respect him. it's because i WORK and am decent to them.

blah blah blah.

im not going to go hunt him down when he's in the office talking about going to a bar (when he's 18), bitching about the girlfriend he lives with (who he lives with because he dropped out of high school), and how much he works.

this does fucking piss me off. he treats me like we're equals when we're not. im his boss.

he treats stephanie like he's above her when he's not. they're equal.

that really pissed me off when i heard about it. telling stephanie that he was above her because he clocked in as manager.

ok, four people there clock in as manager, because they have no other way to clock in. THEY ARE NOT MANAGERS.

god fucking dammit.

he really pisses me off.

im going to have to talk with him.



previous - next