Photobucket
12-10-01 - 8 49 pm

i wonder what you see when you look in my eyes.

those months ago, when i sat on your couch with you, after your mom fed me for the last time, you had me laughing hard.

i couldn't stop my heart from coming up through my throat and resting in my eyes.

after i left, i was sure there was no way you couldn't know that i was falling for you, even though i tried to stop myself, unsure of pretty much everything.

this weekend, when you looked straight into me, i wondered.

you were bringing my hand towards your lips, never breaking eye contact with me.

now not only was i falling for you, i was falling into you.

those eyes that became a darker blue as i watched. those eyes that never wavered from mine, until i moved.

i would like to hug you right now.



previous - next