Photobucket
8-24-01 - 4 07 pm

i made at least 72 cupcakes.

i have some batter still on my right hand, above my wrist, spilling onto the back of my hand.

it is dried, slightly, so when i go to suck it up, it doesnt go anywhere. faded, still, like a birthmark.

i come away with the taste of devils food cake in my mouth.

there is strawberry batter on my shirt. it is dried as well, especially because i made that first.

now i am going to change shirts.

there. new shirt.

my skin is really dry right now. in case you were wondering. also i need to shave and also i have a bruise on my left knee and also my neck and shoulders hurt and also does my stomach muscles and also my fingernails need to be clipped.

thank you and come again.

i need to check the progress of my knee bruise. last time i saw it was mighty fine shade of red.

im hoping it turns mustard yellow.

then all the ladies will want me.

but i will have to turn around to them and say:

no! i am already spoken for, thank you!

and a fire deep within my belly will roar up once again with huge flames that extend to my fingertips and my toes when i realize i really am spoken for.

what a great thing that is.

to be with someone.

kim went to work, to pick her check up, and she was asked where i was.

when people wanted to switch hours with me, kim was asked.

maybe ill take advil tonight. maybe.



previous - next