Photobucket
4-29-01 - 2 25 am

it would be alright if you loved me i think.

i wouldnt disagree with you at all.

if you held my hand while we watched tv i could go along with that.

yeah it would be alright.

she shaved today. wearing a short short skirt. asked me to feel her leg. told me to feel her leg. look, she said, it is smooth.

i felt her leg. from just below her knee and over her calf and right to where her achilles tendon begins.

i am sure my hand was rough and clumsy.

she continues to do this. have me touch her, act jealous of women in my life, and then leave.

i told her that, last night, i knew she was in the building.

she didnt remember seeing me last night. she said it was not because i wasnt memorable, but that the things that happened after leaving me were a lot.

i asked if she wanted to know how i knew she was there. i told her i smelled her in the hall.

she awwed.

then she left, because he had arrived.

i talked to the friend tonight. she is alright. she thanked me. she said she over reacts. she gets too stressed. my checking up on her meant a lot and that she is sorry for making me worry.

that's the last i want to talk about that. please.

i am like abu from aladdin when i sleep. we both curl up the same way.

this morning i awoke and both of my hands were asleep.

i will stop this now.

previous - next