Photobucket
4-21-01 - 1 00 am

i forgot to mention this.

about... two days ago, maybe threes day ago... i let elijah touch my eye.

see, i was sitting on the floor, he was sitting on the chair.

reached a finger out to my eye, i moved back.

he said, "just chill out, i'm only going to touch your eye."

and so i let him touch my eye.

and it freaked him out, he honestly believed i would not let him touch my eye.

but i trust the guy.

moral of this story:

if i trust you, you can touch my eye AS LONG AS YOU ASK FIRST.

oh, yeah, the girl who had attracted my attention recently, kat, came back into the picture tonight.

she confuses me, but i think i've moved on.

for a while i knew i wouldnt wind up in a relationship with her.

a semi serious one, at least.

but i hadnt quite ruled out anything... uh... physical.

id gotten past that, right?

and so what does she do?

she COMES BACK AND CONFUSES ME. AGAIN.

first she makes me hug me because i havent hugged her in a really long time.

while im in the hug with her she holds on for a long time and says, "ahh crayon..."

then im sitting back on the couch and she sits down next to me and then she curls up around me.

then she leaves without saying bye to me.

which she knows makes me sad, because we've talked about it multiple times.

women.

woah-men.

i tell you.

found out today a friend of mine has heart disease.

she's one of the funniest kids i have met in a long while, i look forward to being around her because i know i'll laugh, and i know she has no problem with laughing at me, so i think she's strong enough to move through this.

i think thats all for now, im not really feeling this at the moment any longer.

yall smile for me.



previous - next