Photobucket
3-18-01 - 12 17 am

youre asking me will my love grow i dont know i dont know.

i took the dad's car, drove for a long time tonight. got a little worried about running out of gas because i was in the middle of nowhere.

but i found the interstate.

still, worried about gas.

i passed three exits that led to gas stations because i was positive i could coast on a 60th of a tank for more than oh, sixty miles.

then i realized i was being an idiot, and maybe, maybe, i had money in my account i could reach through an atm.

which, honestly, was the reason i hadnt stopped for gas long before that. i had no money on me, excluding maybe two dollars in change.

and i had two dollar bills on me, but i'm never ever spending those two dollars. they have been decorated for me.

finally i pulled off the interstate, down a quiet road, into this run down gas station that did have an atm sort of hidden in a corner.

the gas station was scary.

but i had 27 and some change left in my account, so i took 20 out.

got ten dollars of gas.

drove home.

ordered pizza with the other ten dollars.

made my father mad. made my mother depressed. all within an hours time. im such a punk ass.

had a chance to talk with the girl, but i more or less blew it, because im an ass.

so yeah.

not a good day, least not one outside of the fact the man at the gas station told me to behave.

made me chuckle.

previous - next