Photobucket
3-11-01 - 1 39 am

i realized today that my sister turns 16 on... tuesday.

god damn shes getting old.

and im getting older.

and im feeling it. at times.

im going to pause for a moment to brush my teeth.

and i have returned, clean teeth.

i watched two tapes with the sister tonight. bring it on and beauty.

saw bring it on before, beauty was a new one.

beauty was actually pretty good. i thought, at least.

and if that lady was an actual ventriloquist, well.

i just might be in love.

heh.

im now trying to get my cat to fall asleep on me, because thats what we both want, and only i am big enough to admit it.

and you wonder why why. one time for shame, two times and youre to blame.

i am currently finding out what my superpower is.

in the meanwhile:

i saw my grandma tonight. she really hasnt had a chance to be in the house, alone, yet. so i dont know how she's really handling things.

and why do people mail death notices along with their condolence cards/letters?

listen, if i lost my wife of 44 years, i think i'd know she had just died. and i think i would have at least one copy of the obit.

and opening up letters a week after her death, and having the notice fall out and sit there.

yeah. that wouldnt make me feel good.

so i dont get that.

moving on:

my superpower is animal communication.

and my cat is asleep on my leg.

spooky, no?

heh.

hey, lets find out if im a great date.

in terms of dating etiquette i am polite and well mannered, i "seem to know how to behave on a first date" blah blah.

heh, sexually, im confident and "Chances are that you do not regard sex as a way to manipulate your date into wanting to see you again. If, however, you choose to follow your sexual impulses, you probably do it for the right reasons."

content wise, im a good blend between listener/talker.

so, yeah. i kick ass. animals and small children like me. parents like me. im sexually confident.

and single.

heh.

woo.

time for some sleep.

previous - next