Photobucket
1-8-01 - 10 20 pm

let's give out a big good god damn yo to the parents today.

they had their 24th anniversary today.

good god damn yo!

i went out and bought one of those one use cameras this afternoon. went out and took a bunch of stupid pictures.

got a picture of the dump truck in the yard behind me.

went to the mall, with my sister, and took pictures there.

saw a photo booth, went into it, pulled the curtains, took a picture of the inside of the booth.

there were these two pirate statues, so, after much pleading with the sister, i had her take a picture of me posing with them.

stood at this pizza place that will go nameless and they sort of ignored me, so i took pictures of them.

let me tell you, that doesn't speed up service AT ALL.

ohh ho ho, no it does not.

i wore my papa john hat today.

im trying to break it in.

nope, never worked at papa johns. nor have i worked at olive garden.

i get that a lot.

played air hockey with my sister. beat her 2-1. the last game i just sort of gave out, but i only lost by 2. so yeah, i just kick ass.

kick ass i say.

i then promptly took a picture.



previous - next