Photobucket
11-26-00 - 2 52 am

this is really sort of random, but i figured i needed to leave you people with something tonight, before i headed to bed.

i couldnt work on the election board commity deal in florida right now. i know my... not quite disgust or anything of the sort, but... ah... disdain i guess, i dont know, its late and im tired and i want to be in bed and im starting to get grumpy which im sure in some cultures would attract all the ladies and little bunnies to me but right now even little bunny foo foo hopping through something or other bopping things and its just PURE NONSENSE!

ah hell, im sorry.

i couldnt work there because i dont understand republicians. the idea of bush winning frightens me, and hence i couldnt trust myself to fairly judge the ballots. so i would have to excuse myself and hope someone fairer would take my place.

and when i say fairer i aint talking mirror mirror on the wall now.

im talking its time to get my comforter from where ever i last slept, along with my grover that follows me everywhere and is always almost disturbingly cool like the underside of the pillow, and just crash. for a good its looking like twelve hours. depending.

if i wake up before 12 i can guarentee that ill be one pissed off crayon. all bitching and moaning about stupid stuff and feeling like an ass and really too sensitive and attached to you and you and you and want nothing more than to curl up and just disappear for a while.

good lord i only ramble like this when i feel like this.

im going to bed. maybe ill learn something else about myself, something to make life easier.

or maybe ill just dream about another murdering comic strip character.

indeed.

previous - next