Photobucket
11-7-00 - 9 10 pm

i just erased a whole entry because i sounded whiny and semi-psycho.

which i am, but still.

i fell asleep curled up on a couch today. when i woke up my leg was burning from the cat scratch.

and my knee aches slightly from the mallet that hit it.

and ive got a cut on my middle finger from where i jumped a wire fence to get my 2 year old cousin's ball that bounced off a tree into that yard that had cows just roaming about.

"today an all too young crayon was mauled to death by a cow. the last words crayon said, reportedly, were, 'i better moooooooo-ve!'"

get it? cow. mooooo. mooo-ve.

yeah, even in my dying moments i would be damn funny.

i havent doused myself in peroxide or alcohol yet, so ill probably get all infected and lose various body parts which include but are not limited to the following:

my right leg, the area around my belly button, and my middle finger on my left hand.

i am going to vote tomorrow.

and hopefully i can stop in at the parents and still make it back in time for a $1 showing of charlie's angels.

i get a three day weekend. im damn happy about that. and there might be a way i can start to help work on a magazine.

as in one that publishes poetry and short short fiction.

and possibly get paid for it.

but even just volunteer, its a step in the right direction.

what else about my body can i talk about...

cause i know you crazy people dont get enough of the crayon's body.

ive also decided in at the most 4 years i will have worked on a lobster boat.

but thats not about my body... about my body...

oh, i have an odd bump on my right ear. i havent looked at it in the mirror yet, but eh.

im not worried.

"today an all too young crayon died from cancer of the ear. the last sounds crayon reportedly said were "move ear big ass head, i cant see the damn tv."

ear. your.

damn, funny stuff people. you cant buy this just anywhere.

previous - next