Photobucket
8-23-00 - 2 06 am

it hurts.

not hurt like oh freaking god make it stop make it stop.

but hurt like... that taste comes to the back of my throat. not a bad taste, but a taste that reminds me.

yall know.

the ive just been kicked in the gut emotionally hurt.

but not even that hurt.

the beautiful hurt.

the one where you're so damn wonderful i cant stand.

you make my knees weak.

the one where when you leave the room i slide down in my chair while thudding the table with my head when realizing im such a dork.

the girl... she said always.

that was the last thing she said to me tonight as she left.

always.

and all i want to do is lean over and take her hair down so i can brush it back off her face. so i can touch her cheek to brush it back off. so i can leave my fingers softly touching her behind her ear for a moment longer than necessary.

so i can feel her move into my touch.

what i wouldnt give to know she wants to be here with me, just here, laying in bed with me, watching the tree out of my window. that she wants to feel me pull her closer.

aaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhh.

why cant i end this?

why am i such a damn coward?

always.

always.

previous - next